Contact Us
Simple, accurate health tests for the home and the work place.

Christmas

Share by Email
Go to our Instagram feed
Share onTwitter
Visit Us
Share with Facebook
Share with Facebook
Share on Google+
Share on Google+
Visit us

To make sure you receive your order in time for Christmas please see the below information.

Any order placed by 09:00 Monday 24th December will be processed on the 24th December.

Any order placed by 12:30 on Friday 28th December will be processed by the 31st December.

Any order placed after 12:30 on Friday 28th December will be processed by the 2nd January.

Please check your chosen postal carrier’s guaranteed Christmas delivery dates when choosing postage. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Our Christmas opening times are;

Monday 24th December – Close at 11am
Tuesday 25th December – Closed
Wednesday 26th December – Closed
Thursday 27th December – Closed
Friday 28th December – Closed
Saturday 29th December – Closed
Sunday 30th December – Closed
Monday 31st December – Close at 11am
Tuesday 1st January – Closed
Wednesday 2nd January – Normal Hours